Kansas Governor 2014 Thomas James Ford

Kansas needs to be united, that will never occur with current governor Sam Brownback. He has shown his true colors, he does not represent the people of Kansas that I know. Whom does he represent? It is clear that his agenda is based on lies and greed. He is for change that we must not allow. I am driven and determined to defeat him!

I need all of you help dear fellow kansans. I was born to race, not in a race car but to take to the power back and away from deceiver’s. The crooks and liars posing as a people who represent each & everyone on you in this great state in the Republic!

Current governor Brownback is destroying what we have all worked very hard to accomplish. This man is dangerous, he has separated himself from the common man and woman. He must be stopped, I will never rest until he is out of office, so he can no longer harm the people he claims to be representing!

My convictions are unbreakable, my convictions are with our creator, and  no man can break this bond! Do not get distracted from lies & propaganda I have NOTHING to hide. I am an open book ask me anything. You will receive only the TRUTH from me, the most intimate thing we can share one another is HONESTY!

Good people have worked hard  building this beautiful state and made it great.  We must ensure that the efforts do not go to waste. You will know me by the fruits of my labor.  What do we know about current governor Sam brownback? What he WANTS you to know, he has much to hide. Evil only occurs in darkness, I am a light the truth shall shine through me like our Sun in the sky.

Thomas James Ford Kansas Governor in 2014

9 responses to “Kansas Governor 2014 Thomas James Ford”

  1. lista de email says :

    admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer! lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. rastreadores bbom says :

    this is the third website that i found about this. and your explanation is the better. rastreadores bbom rastreadores bbom rastreadores bbom rastreadores bbom rastreadores bbom

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 427 other followers

